Committee

President (R Llyr, Green Templeton, Athletics and Football) – president@vincents.org
Secretary  (H Baker, Jesus, Athletics) – secretary@vincents.org
Treasurer (J Paget, St Peter’s, Athletics) – treasurer@vincents.org
Members’ Secretary (H Taylor, New, Hockey) – members@vincents.org
Social Secretary (S Taylor, St Catherine’s, Hockey) – social.secretary@vincents.orgEvents Secretary (E Rees, New, Athletics and Lightweight Rowing) – events@vincents.org
Liaison & Alumni Secretary (C Wade, Green Templeton, Football) – liaison@vincents.org, oldmembers@vincents.org
Outreach Secretary (R Barker, Green Templeton, Lacrosse) – outreach@vincents.org
Careers Officer (J Marsden, Christ Church, Rugby and Cricket)
Food and Bar Representative (K Bali, New, Golf)
Webmaster  (M Weatherseed, Lady Margaret Hall, Cross Country) - webmaster@vincents.org
Cocktails Representative (C Bailey-Williams, Christ Church, Hockey) - cocktails@vincents.org
MWOP (E David, St Hilda’s, Rugby)
MWOP (G Behmer, Corpus Christi, Golf)
MWOP (J Bewsher, St Peter’s, Fencing)
MWOP (C Newman, St Peter’s, Swimming)